A walk through –Paprika Park, Restaurant

Hi Friends as a fashion blogger, I have been writing about fashion but for the first time I am showcasing my styling, my wardrobe.

new M6

 

For the shoot part I selected two of my favorite dresses one is wrap dresses (it suits most body types) & second in cotton fabric -off shoulder ruffle dress, also I have kept a half bun curly hair up do, as my hair is natural curly, & that suits my round face.

IMG-20170423-WA0100

 

I have accessorized my hair not with hair accessory instead I used a  round shaped dangler, which really complimented the whole look, with a beaded neckpiece for that extra edge. I am not much of a mix-match person, I try to experiment a bit.

newm2new m7IMG-20170424-WA0002

 

 

Finally, after we were through with the whole “look”  we started exploring for the location & we came across this restaurant in Habitat center, Indirapuram Ghaziabad named as —

“Paprika Park”—Paprika as we all know is a powdered spice with a deep orange-red color used in many continental dishes, for us so was the restaurant with exquisite ambience and spicy colors.

It is such a vibrant Family restaurant & so amazingly decorated that the moment we arrived at the restaurant, I was happy to find a perfect location not only for shoot, but also for some dinner parties, in  coming weekends.

new m3

The light used, use of inner space for couples to enjoy a romantic dinner & the areas enclosing with artificial waterfall was very refreshing especially during Delhi’s dry summer.

Once we were done with the shoot, we tried their signature dishes and must tell you their food was scrumptious. We tried

Mutton egg  Malai Seekh

DSC_1277

Subz Do Rukha (which is basically a Gujrati Dish)

DSC_1278

 

Khow suey ( Burmese Dish)

DSC_1286 (1)

 

It was all well managed under the guidance of  Executive Chef Mr. Munish Bhardwaj

IMG-20170502-WA0008

 

Paprika Park has been an incredible dinner experience for us, will be visiting it again with my family & Friends.

So bye for now, will come with another post soon.

Leave a Reply

