5 days ethnic formal office wear

Hi friends today I will be sharing with you a Formal ethnic wear, 5 days office lookbook., which I have created in a PPT format.

There can be plenty of more designs , here are just the few 5 look. So enjoy.  Not to worry for girls with western wear will come with a PPT for western wear as well…So keep enjoying….

Hey if you are going through my post please do follow me at twitter.

My twitter handle is https://twitter.com/HaripriyaJoshi.

For FREE tips and suggestions you can mail me at aditi2123@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

